Ray Of Light 
Monday, January 23, 2012, 14:05 - Photo of the Day

  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 16135 )

Reflections... 
Tuesday, May 31, 2011, 09:10 - Photo of the Day

  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 18209 )

Healing Hands 
Tuesday, May 17, 2011, 10:04 - Photo of the Day

Friday Night Prayer Service. Barcelona May 2011
  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 17971 )

The Spirit 
Sunday, May 15, 2011, 10:00 - Photo of the Day
Barcelona

Over the past few weeks Ive been working on a project about a Pentecostal church here in Barcelona. Over the next few entries I will share images from my time there.

  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 18490 )

Carrying the Cross 
Thursday, May 5, 2011, 11:37 - Shooting, Photo of the Day
Barcelona


  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 20189 )

Good Friday 2011 
Monday, May 2, 2011, 15:34 - Shooting, Photo of the Day
Barcelona


  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 18916 )

Court of Pubic Opinion 
Thursday, April 28, 2011, 13:35 - Shooting, Photo of the Day

  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 19645 )

The Sound 
Saturday, April 23, 2011, 13:33 - Shooting, Photo of the Day

Flamenco guitar and voice

Hear more here
  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 17132 )

The Eye 
Tuesday, April 19, 2011, 13:30 - Shooting, Photo of the Day


Political Debate, Barcelona
  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 18314 )

The Boy is Back in Town 
Tuesday, April 12, 2011, 09:09 - Travel, Project News, Commentary, Photo of the Day
Barcelona



It took me 1 year, 5 months and 10 days to return to Barcelona.

But I have returned.

"Haven't you been saying that for a while now?" Doubters would ask when I told them I was moving here. Timetables shifted, plans were delayed.

But I have returned.

It has been my experience that plans are just that and that reality has a funny way of getting in the way of even the best laid plans. But when I say I'm going to do something I do it. It might take longer than I imagine and be more difficult than I can conceive but I get it done.

So doubters, continue to doubt but look yourself in the mirror and ask yourself: "is this it? Is this what my life is about, how close I will ever come to my dream?"

The answer for me is always no.
  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 13851 )

Are You a Winner? 
Thursday, October 21, 2010, 09:58 - Photo of the Day

  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 55210 )

Standing in the Need of Prayer 
Monday, October 18, 2010, 09:56 - Photo of the Day

  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 55495 )

Public Discourse 
Friday, October 15, 2010, 09:49 - Photo of the Day

  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 55125 )

Fear and Loathing in Vienna 
Monday, September 13, 2010, 08:51 - Photo of the Day

Fountain. Vienna 2010
  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 49168 )

Conflation 
Thursday, September 9, 2010, 06:44 - Photo of the Day

"Police Everywhere, Justice Nowhere." Posters. Vienna 2010
  |  0 trackbacks   |   ( 3 / 55821 )


Back Next